Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Argentina Gelato & Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to La Argentina Gelato & Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jenjenedozie 7 months ago

Salted Pistachio

The pistachio ice cream was SO GOOD! It had delicious chunks of pistachio, and was super flavorful. I love the wife range of flavors and the authenticity of this gelato!

Finneganterry 12 months ago

Tramontana

Argentina as a country is a special place with a special culture. Seeing the La Argentina shop intrigued me so I stopped in. Oh my goodness! I thought it was just another ice cream place. This place is AMAZING! Artisanal gelato is so unique, delicious and way better than ice cream or whatever. This family brings the best. It's all homemade with the best and local stuff. I cannot wait to go back!

Natalia about 1 year ago

Stracciatella

Buenisimos helados!! Definitivamente top 1! Lugar que hay que visitar si estas en katy

Vaneccpv over 1 year ago

Cup (Large)

THE BEST GELATO IN THE WORLD. We try pistacchio, stracciatella and vainillas. They made it with pure love. With a very smooth texture. It is very creamy but no greasy at all. The level of sweetness is in the perfect point. Really is the BEST. Prato Family.

Richard over 1 year ago

Waffle & Gelato (Small)

Such a good treat!!

Frank 10 months ago

Argentinian Empanadas

Good, love it

Diana 12 months ago

Dulce De Leche

Ordered ice cream order to go for a gathering in various flavors. At the San Felip store,ordered empanadas,dulce de leche cookies,tea,etc. Everything was excellent!

Maria about 1 year ago

Lemon Pie

This is one of my favorite flavors that I've had a few times at the San Felipe location. It's bright & tart but sweet and creamy with the meringue. So delicious!

Tanglewoodhouston over 1 year ago

Argentinian Empanadas

What a gem! This place is owned by the loveliest of lovelies so it makes it even sweeter to leave an honest review. I don't eat sweet so I don't get to taste the yummy looking gelato and I don't even normally eat flour so for me to write this mean's something magical must have happened. After an exceptionally grueling and exhausting workout, a friend brought me empanadas from La Argentina. I've had meat pies from several places such as Nigeria, Louisiana, etc but the Argentinians really know what they're doing and La Argentina quite frankly does it the best. I can't say enough about the dough and filling. The filling options are ham & cheese, onion & cheese, spinach & cheese, chicken, and beef. Without a doubt, they are all delicious. My favorite is the ham and cheese, my daughter's is the chicken, and my husband loves the beef. How do I know? Because we have now had them three nights in a row. They're baked for the day and when they run out, they're out! You can tell they're made with love. When you enter the establishment, it is obvious that most patrons are regulars by the friendly family vibe that's happening. The sweet treats look amazing, and I like the National pride you'll see through the artwork. We are so blessed to have such a diverse city with folks that bring their foods to forefront of Houston cuisine. Don't miss this gem of a place. Support local female business owners but also because of what they're making. This is not some mass market chain. This is the real deal. We love La Argentina & Florencia! ??? Linh

David over 1 year ago

Waffle Cone

This is the best place for gelato in town. All of their flavors are amazingly good. I ordered a cone with tiramisu and banana split flavor. Besides the gelato their cone is also very fresh and tasty. It's a great place for afternoon tea and take home some gelato home with you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA