Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Argentina Gelato & Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to La Argentina Gelato & Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jenjenedozie 2 months ago

Salted Pistachio

The pistachio ice cream was SO GOOD! It had delicious chunks of pistachio, and was super flavorful. I love the wife range of flavors and the authenticity of this gelato!

Finneganterry 7 months ago

Tramontana

Argentina as a country is a special place with a special culture. Seeing the La Argentina shop intrigued me so I stopped in. Oh my goodness! I thought it was just another ice cream place. This place is AMAZING! Artisanal gelato is so unique, delicious and way better than ice cream or whatever. This family brings the best. It's all homemade with the best and local stuff. I cannot wait to go back!

Natalia 8 months ago

Stracciatella

Buenisimos helados!! Definitivamente top 1! Lugar que hay que visitar si estas en katy

Vaneccpv 11 months ago

Cup (Large)

THE BEST GELATO IN THE WORLD. We try pistacchio, stracciatella and vainillas. They made it with pure love. With a very smooth texture. It is very creamy but no greasy at all. The level of sweetness is in the perfect point. Really is the BEST. Prato Family.

Richard 12 months ago

Waffle & Gelato (Small)

Such a good treat!!

Frank 5 months ago

Argentinian Empanadas

Good, love it

Diana 7 months ago

Dulce De Leche

Ordered ice cream order to go for a gathering in various flavors. At the San Felip store,ordered empanadas,dulce de leche cookies,tea,etc. Everything was excellent!

Maria 9 months ago

Lemon Pie

This is one of my favorite flavors that I've had a few times at the San Felipe location. It's bright & tart but sweet and creamy with the meringue. So delicious!

Tanglewoodhouston 11 months ago

Argentinian Empanadas

What a gem! This place is owned by the loveliest of lovelies so it makes it even sweeter to leave an honest review. I don't eat sweet so I don't get to taste the yummy looking gelato and I don't even normally eat flour so for me to write this mean's something magical must have happened. After an exceptionally grueling and exhausting workout, a friend brought me empanadas from La Argentina. I've had meat pies from several places such as Nigeria, Louisiana, etc but the Argentinians really know what they're doing and La Argentina quite frankly does it the best. I can't say enough about the dough and filling. The filling options are ham & cheese, onion & cheese, spinach & cheese, chicken, and beef. Without a doubt, they are all delicious. My favorite is the ham and cheese, my daughter's is the chicken, and my husband loves the beef. How do I know? Because we have now had them three nights in a row. They're baked for the day and when they run out, they're out! You can tell they're made with love. When you enter the establishment, it is obvious that most patrons are regulars by the friendly family vibe that's happening. The sweet treats look amazing, and I like the National pride you'll see through the artwork. We are so blessed to have such a diverse city with folks that bring their foods to forefront of Houston cuisine. Don't miss this gem of a place. Support local female business owners but also because of what they're making. This is not some mass market chain. This is the real deal. We love La Argentina & Florencia! ??? Linh

David over 1 year ago

Waffle Cone

This is the best place for gelato in town. All of their flavors are amazingly good. I ordered a cone with tiramisu and banana split flavor. Besides the gelato their cone is also very fresh and tasty. It's a great place for afternoon tea and take home some gelato home with you.